Meta Livly Official Schedule

The official launch date for Meta Livly has been confirmed for August 24th!

We would like to express our sincere gratitude to our users who have been waiting and looking forward to Meta Livly for a long time. Along with the official launch schedule, we will share with you various events and important schedules prepared by the Meta Livly team.

We ask for your continued interest and love until the launch of Meta Livly. We will promise you to provide the best service.

Thank you!

The 1st week of August

8/1 | 9:00 (GMT+0) 16:00 (GMT+7)

[Event] Recruitment of 1st Meta Livly Discord Supporters (A total of 5 supporters)

8/2 | 9:00 (GMT+0) 16:00 (GMT+7)

[Event] Meta Livly 2nd NFT Giveaway Event — 2500 NFTs — Island of Passing Showers

8/13 | 0:00 (GMT+0) 7:00 (GMT+7) END

8/4 | 9:00 (GMT+0) 16:00 (GMT+7)

[Event] Show off your Meta Livly NFT

8/8 | 0:00 (GMT+0) 7:00 (GMT+7) END

8/5 | 9:00 (GMT+0) 16:00 (GMT+7)

[Release] How to use Meta Livly NFT — Meta Livly Medium

The 2nd week of August

8/12 | 9:00 (GMT+0) 16:00 (GMT+7)

[Release] Meta Livly Whitepaper — Meta Livly homepage

8/12 (The exact time will be released later)

[Event] Meta Livly available for Pre-Order in App Store

The 3rd week of August

8/14 | 14:00 (GMT+0) 21:00 (GMT+7)

[Event] Meta Livly Launch Countdown Daily Event on Discord — EVERYDAY until Meta Livly Launch

8/15 | 9:00 (GMT+0) 16:00 (GMT+7)

[Release] Announcement of the winners of Meta Livly 2nd NFT Giveaway Event

8/15 | 9:00 (GMT+0) 16:00 (GMT+7)

[Event] Recruitment of 2nd Meta Livly Discord Supporters

8/18 | 0:00 (GMT+0) 7:00 (GMT+7) END

8/18 | 9:00 (GMT+0) 16:00 (GMT+7)

[Release] Announcement of 2nd Meta Livly Discord Supporters

8/19 | 9:00 (GMT+0) 16:00 (GMT+7)

[Release] Teaser : Everything about trading Meta Livly NFTs — Where, When, How, How much etc…

The 4th week of August — Service Launch !

8/22 (The exact time will be released later)

[Launch] Meta Livly Marketplace Launch — Meta Livly NFT Trading Available

8/23 (The exact time will be released later)

[Launch] Meta Livly NFT Private sale

  • Meta Livly NFT Holders only
  • Just for 2 Hours at a discounted price

8/24 (The exact time will be released later)

[Launch] Meta Livly app Launch

8/24 (The exact time will be released later)

[Launch] Meta Livly NFT Public sale

8/31 (The exact time will be released later)

[Launch] Meta Livly Gacha Web3.0 item Staking first Round open

NOTICE : The above schedule may change depending on the circumstances.

Communication

Meta Livly Official

--

--

Get the Medium app

A button that says 'Download on the App Store', and if clicked it will lead you to the iOS App store
A button that says 'Get it on, Google Play', and if clicked it will lead you to the Google Play store
Meta Livly

Meta Livly

The newest (and cutest) addition to the P2E game lineup, Meta Livly!